Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Maria McBride

Maria McBride has been teaching Bikram Yoga since 2008. She opened 2010 in the hopes of bringing this healing yoga to her hometown community. She loves staying active, practicing yoga, working with her staff, and being with her family.
Inferno Hot Pilates (IHP) is a high intensity interval training (HIIT) class based around Pilates Principles. It's high intensity and low/no impact. The class is one hour long and appropriate for all levels. Be prepared to sweat, work hard, get a great workout, and have fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride
  • Mon Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Maria McBride
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride
  • Wed Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Maria McBride
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Maria McBride
  • Mon Sep 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Louise Giordani
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride
  • Wed Sep 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Maria McBride
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride
  • Fri Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Maria McBride
  • Mon Sep 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Louise Giordani
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride
  • Wed Sep 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Maria McBride
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maria McBride